Division B Regionals

ADIRONDACK REGION

Coordinator: Sonal Patel-Dame

Email: adirondack@newyorkscioly.org

CAPITAL REGION

Coordinator: Rachel Holland

Email: rholland@newyorkscioly.org

EASTERN LONG ISLAND

Coordinator: Keri Lukin Page

Email: kpage@hhh.k12.ny.us

LAKE ERIE NIAGARA

Coordinator: Tom Reidy

Email: treidy97@aol.com

LOWER HUDSON

Coordinator: Jay Gandelman

Email: jgandelman@scarsdaleschools.org

MID HUDSON

Coordinator: Gilles Reimer

Email: greimer@hvc.rr.com

MID STATE

Coordinator: Patrick Witmer

Email: pwitmer@newyorkscioly.org

MID WESTERN

Coordinator: Suzanne Isgrigg

Email: froggymom@aol.com

NEW YORK CITY

Coordinator: Mike Cubbin

Email: drcubbin@gmail.com

SOUTHERN TIER

Coordinator: Jim Tokos

Email: jtokos@me.stier.org

WESTERN LONG ISLAND

Coordinator: Meghan Olsen

Email: MOlsen@levittownschools.com