Division C Regionals

ADIRONDACK REGION

Coordinator: Wendy Demane

Email: adirondack@newyorkscioly.org

CAPITAL REGION

Coordinator: Rachel Holland

Email: rholland@newyorkscioly.org

EASTERN LONG ISLAND

Coordinator: Dennis Petercsak & Briana Becker

Email: elicdivision@newyorkscioly.org

LAKE ERIE NIAGARA

Coordinator: Pat Ballow

Email: pballow@newyorkscioly.org

LOWER HUDSON

Coordinator: Evan Horowitz

Email: EHorowitz@ByramHills.org

MID HUDSON

Coordinator: Amy Matts

Email: amatts@newyorkscioly.org

MID STATE

Coordinator: Patrick Witmer

Email: pwitmer@newyorkscioly.org

MID WESTERN

Coordinator: John Banker

Email: jbanker@newyorkscioly.org

NASSAU EAST

Coordinator: Rich Colavita

Email: Colavitar@wantaghschools.org

NASSAU WEST

Coordinator: Bro. Nigel Pratt, S.M.

Email: bronigel@kellenberg.org

NEW YORK CITY EAST
(Richmond, Kings, Queens, & Southern New York County)

Coordinator: Tom Sangiorgi

Email: nycsciolyregional@gmail.com

NEW YORK CITY WEST
(Bronx County & Northern New York County)

Coordinator: Savvas Papadopoulos

Email: spapadopoulos@newyorkscioly.org

SOUTHERN TIER

Coordinator: Jim Tokos

Email: jtokos@me.stier.org