Division C Regionals

ADIRONDACK REGION

Saturday, January 25, 2020
(snow date Saturday, February 1, 2020)
Plattsburgh High School
1 Clifford Dr
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Coordinator: Wendy Demane
Email: adirondack@newyorkscioly.org

CAPITAL REGION

Saturday, February 8, 2020
(snow date Sunday, February 15, 2020)
SUNY Schenectady
78 Washington Ave
Schenectady, NY 12305
Coordinator: Rachel Holland
Email: rholland@newyorkscioly.org

EASTERN LONG ISLAND

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Hauppauge High School
500 Lincoln Blvd
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Coordinator: Dennis Petercsak & Briana Becker
Email: elicdivision@newyorkscioly.org

LAKE ERIE NIAGARA

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Buffalo State College
1300 Elmwood Ave
Buffalo, NY 14222
Coordinator: Pat Ballow
Email: pballow@newyorkscioly.org

LOWER HUDSON

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Bryam Hills High School
12 Tripp Lane
Armonk, NY 10504
Coordinator: Evan Horowitz
Email: EHorowitz@ByramHills.org
Website

MID HUDSON

Saturday, February 8, 2020
(snow date Sunday, February 9, 2020)
John Jay High School
2012 NY-52
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533
Coordinator: Amy Matts
Email: amatts@newyorkscioly.org

MID STATE

Saturday, January 25, 2020
(snow date Saturday, February 1, 2020)
Le Moyne College
1419 Salt Springs Rd
Syracuse, NY 13214
Coordinator: Patrick Witmer
Email: pwitmer@newyorkscioly.org
Website

MID WESTERN

Coordinator: John Banker

Email: jbanker@newyorkscioly.org

NASSAU EAST

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Division Avenue High School
120 Division Ave
Levittown, NY 11756
Coordinator: Gerard Marzigliano
Email: G2Marzigliano@levittownschools.com

NASSAU WEST

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Kellenberg Memorial High School
1400 Glenn Curtiss Blvd.
Uniondale, NY  11553
Coordinator: Bro. Nigel Pratt, S.M.
Email: bronigel@kellenberg.org

NEW YORK CITY EAST
(Richmond, Kings, Queens, & Southern New York County)

Saturday, February 8, 2020
Grover Cleveland High School
21-27 Himrod Street
Queens, NY 11385
Coordinator: Tom Sangiorgi
Email: nycsciolyregional@gmail.com

NEW YORK CITY WEST
(Bronx County & Northern New York County)

Coordinator: Savvas Papadopoulos

Email: spapadopoulos@newyorkscioly.org

SOUTHERN TIER

Saturday, February 8, 2020
(snow date Sunday, February 9, 2020)
Maine-Endwell Middle School
1119 Farm to Market Rd
Endwell, NY 13760
Coordinator: Jim Tokos
Email: jtokos@me.stier.org