Division B Regionals

ADIRONDACK REGION

Saturday, January 25, 2020
(snow date Saturday, February 1, 2020)
Plattsburgh High School
1 Clifford Dr
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Coordinator: Sonal Patel-Dame
Email: adirondack@newyorkscioly.org

Adirondack Region – Tournament Page

CAPITAL REGION

Saturday, February 8, 2020
(snow date Saturday, February 15, 2020)
Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Ave
Troy, NY 12108
Coordinator: Rachel Holland
Email: rholland@newyorkscioly.org

Capital Region – Tournament Page

EASTERN LONG ISLAND

Saturday, February 29, 2020
(snow date Saturday, March 7, 2020)
Candlewood Middle School
1200 Carll’s Straight Path
Dix Hills, NY 11746
Coordinator: Keri Lukin Page
Email: kpage@hhh.k12.ny.us

Eastern Long Island Region – Tournament Page(opens in a new tab)

LAKE ERIE NIAGARA

Saturday, March 7, 2020
St. Joseph Collegiate Institute
845 Kenmore Ave
Buffalo, NY 14223
Coordinator: Tom Reidy
Email: treidy97@aol.com

Lake Erie Niagara Region – Tournament Page(opens in a new tab)

LOWER HUDSON

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Scarsdale Middle School
134 Mamaroneck Rd
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Coordinator: Jay Gandelman
Email: jgandelman@scarsdaleschools.org
Lower Hudson Region – Tournament Page

MID HUDSON

Saturday, March 14, 2020
(snow date Sunday, March 15, 2020)
Monroe Woodbury Middle School
199 Dunderberg Rd
Central Valley, NY 10917
Coordinator: Gilles Reimer
Email: gilles@newyorkscioly.org     

Mid Hudson Region – Tournament Page

MID STATE

Saturday, March 7, 2020
(snow date Saturday, March 14, 2020)
North Syracuse Jr. High School
5353 W Taft Rd
North Syracuse, NY 13212
Coordinator: Patrick Witmer
Email: pwitmer@newyorkscioly.org
Mid State Region – Tournament Page

MID WESTERN

Saturday, March 14, 2020
St. John Fisher College
3690 East Ave
Rochester, NY 14618
Coordinator: Suzanne Isgrigg
Email: froggymom@aol.com

Mid Western Region – Tournament Page

NEW YORK CITY

Saturday, March 7, 2020
(snow date Saturday, March 14, 2020)
Grover Cleveland High School
2127 Himrod St
Ridgewood, NY 11385
Coordinator: Mike Cubbin
Email: drcubbin@gmail.com
New York City Region – Tournament Page

SOUTHERN TIER

Saturday, February 8, 2020
(snow date Sunday, February 9, 2020)
Maine-Endwell Middle School
1119 Farm to Market Rd
Endwell, NY 13760
Coordinator: Jim Tokos
Email: jtokos@me.stier.org

Southern Tier Region – Tournament Page

WESTERN LONG ISLAND

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Wisdom Lane Middle School
120 Center Ln
Levittown, NY 11756
Coordinator: Meghan Olsen
Email: MOlsen@levittownschools.com

Western Long Island Region – Tournament Page